Administration Staff

 

    Shri. Balasaheb Vithal Kumbhar  

    Registrar

    Contact No.0231-2686623, 9146999612 

    email : office@seti.edu.in / registrar@seti.edu.in 

 



  Shri. Deepak Zunjarrao Patil

  Office Superintendent 

  Contact No.0231-2686624, 9146999613 

  email: office@seti.edu.in / deepakz.patil@seti.edu.in 

 


  Shri.Krushnat S.Shinde

  Accountant

  Contact No.0231-2686625, 9146999614  

  email: office@seti.edu.in / krushnat.shinde@seti.edu.in

 


 

  Shri.Prafulla M.Deshpande

  Students Section 

  Contact No.0231-2686625, 

  email: office@seti.edu.in / prafulla.deshpande@seti.edu.in 

 


  Shri. Ajit K. Patil

  Scholarship Section

  Contact No.0231-2686628, 9146999616 

  email:ajit.patil@seti.edu.in

 


  Shri.Ajay Ghatge

  Students Section

  Contact No.0231-2686628, 9146999617 

  email: ajay.ghatge@seti.edu.in 

 


  Shri.Shital Patil

  Examination Section 

  Contact No.0231-2686627, 9146999620 

  email: shital.patil@seti.edu.in

 


  Shri.Sandeep Lad

  Accounts Section

  Contact No.0231-2686627, 146999696  

  email: sandeep.lad@seti.edu.in 

 


  Mrs. Pranali Chavan

  Inward/Outward

  Contact No.0231-2686600, 9146999623 

  email: pranali.chavan@seti.edu.in 

 


 

  Shri. Ramdas Vhetam

  Data Entry Operator

  Contact No.0231-2686627, 9146999621 

  email: ramdas.vhetam@seti.edu.in

 


  Shri. Satish Pallakhe

  Store Section

  Contact No.0231-2686636, 9146999622 

  email: satish.pallakhe@seti.edu.in 

 


  Shri. Pramod Gharge

  Hostel & Bus Section

  Contact No.0231-2686600, 9146999619  

  email: pramod.gharge@seti.edu.in

 


  Shri. Sachin B.Paymal

  Student Section

  Contact No.0231-2686600,  

  email: sachin.paymal@seti.edu.in

 

 

Administration