Administration Staff

 

    Name:Shri. Balasaheb Vithal Kumbhar  

    Designation: Registrar

    Contact No.0231-2686623, 9146999612 

    email : office@seti.edu.in / registrar@seti.edu.in 

 



  Name: Shri. Deepak Zunjarrao Patil

  Designation: Office Superintendent 

  Contact No.0231-2686624, 9146999613 

  email: office@seti.edu.in / deepakz.patil@seti.edu.in 

 


  Name: Shri.Krushnat S.Shinde

  Designation: Accountant

  Contact No.0231-2686625, 9146999614  

  email: office@seti.edu.in / krushnat.shinde@seti.edu.in

 


 

  Name: Shri.Prafulla M.Deshpande

  Designation: Students Section 

  Contact No.0231-2686625, 

  email: office@seti.edu.in / prafulla.deshpande@seti.edu.in 

 


  Name: Shri. Ajit K. Patil

  Designation: Scholarship Section

  Contact No.0231-2686628, 9146999616 

  email:ajit.patil@seti.edu.in

 


  Name : Shri.Sandeep Lad

  Designation: Accounts Section

  Contact No.0231-2686627, 146999696  

  email: sandeep.lad@seti.edu.in 

 


  Name: Mrs. Pranali Chavan

  Designation: Inward/Outward

  Contact No.0231-2686600, 9146999623 

  email: pranali.chavan@seti.edu.in 

 


  Name: Shri. Satish Pallakhe

  Designation: Store Section

  Contact No.0231-2686636, 9146999622 

  email: satish.pallakhe@seti.edu.in 

 


  Name: Shri. Pramod Gharge

  Designation: Hostel & Bus Section

  Contact No.0231-2686600, 9146999619  

  email: pramod.gharge@seti.edu.in

 


  Name: Shri. Sachin B.Paymal

  Designation: Student Section

  Contact No.0231-2686600,  

  email: sachin.paymal@seti.edu.in

 

 

Administration