Committee for SC/ST


COMMITTEE FOR SC / ST (Prevention of Atrocities)

As per the Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes(Prevention of Atrocities)Act,1989,No.33 OF 1989 dated11/09/1989

No. Name Designation
1 Dr.Sanjeev N.Jain  (I/C Principal) Chairman
2 Dr.S.G.Sapate  (Vice Principal) Member
3 Prof.N.B.Tharkar  (B.S.H. Head) Member
4 Prof.S.M.Shinde (Civil Engg.Dept.) Member
5 Prof. A.M.Bhandare (Electrical Engg.Dept.) Member
6 Shri.A.M.Momin (Civil Engg.Dept.) Member